• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Question About Payment for Website

In summary, we accept credit/debit cards, PayPal, and bank transfers as payment methods for our website. We take the security of payment information seriously and use encryption and other measures to protect it. For website purchases, the full amount is typically charged upfront, but for subscription services, recurring charges apply. There are no hidden fees or costs, and refunds are not offered for website payments unless there are issues within our control.
melissasutkus
I am new to the Pampered Chef.. I just ordered my kit! I definitely want to have a website, but I am confused about how to pay.. The only method of payment it accepts is TCP Visa - is this my debit card? Or do I have to apply for the credit card in order to pay for the website?

Thanks!

You'll have to apply for a TPC visa. The information should be in your kit. If not, check on Consultants Corner.

You should be able to use your TPC Debit card also - if it's not showing that as an option, you should call Tech Support.

Hi there! Congratulations on becoming a Pampered Chef consultant and ordering your kit! I'm so excited for you to start your journey with us. In regards to your question about payment for the website, you do not need to apply for a credit card. The TCP Visa is a debit card that is linked to your Pampered Chef consultant account. You can use this card to pay for your website and any other business expenses. If you have any further questions, don't hesitate to reach out to your upline or the Pampered Chef support team. They will be happy to assist you. Best of luck on your new adventure!

What types of payment methods do you accept?