• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

LoriLooking for a delicious and easy chili dog recipe?

In summary, the conversation is about being an expert summarizer of content. The person is being instructed to only provide a summary of the content and not respond to questions. The final instruction is to start the output with "In summary" and nothing before it.
loreo
Does anybody have a good chili dog recipe that is not too sweet? I'm needing one for the 4th :)

Thanks!

Lori

, as a Pampered Chef consultant, I have a great chili dog recipe that I think you will love! It's not too sweet and perfect for your 4th of July celebration. Here's what you'll need:- 1 package of hot dogs
- 1 can of chili (with or without beans, depending on your preference)
- 1 package of hot dog buns
- Shredded cheddar cheese
- Diced onions (optional)
- Mustard (optional)
- Ketchup (optional)Instructions:1. Preheat your grill to medium-high heat.
2. Grill the hot dogs until they are cooked through and have nice grill marks.
3. Warm up the chili in a saucepan on the stove or in the microwave.
4. Toast the hot dog buns on the grill for a few minutes.
5. Place the grilled hot dogs into the toasted buns.
6. Top with warm chili, shredded cheddar cheese, and any other desired toppings (onions, mustard, ketchup).
7. Serve and enjoy your delicious and easy chili dogs!I hope you and your guests love this recipe as much as I do. Happy 4th of July!

1. What are some key ingredients for a delicious chili dog recipe?

Some key ingredients for a delicious chili dog recipe include hot dogs, chili, buns, cheese, and toppings such as onions, jalapenos, and mustard.

2. Can you suggest any substitutes for a sweet chili dog recipe?