• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

I Need Help With the Order Forms...

In summary, filling out order forms for a Pampered Chef show can be overwhelming at first. Make sure to use the correct form for the type of show you're doing and include all customer and product information. Remember to add up the total cost and include taxes and shipping charges. Don't be afraid to reach out for help from your upline or customer service if needed. Happy selling!
Andreamd8
Silver Member
I'm very new at Pampered Chef and I can't figure out how to fill out the order forms for a show. I haven't done a show yet, but I have someone that will be ordering quite a bit by the end of the week from a catalog show. I can't find any resources from the website or any of the dvd's that tells me the proper way to fill it out...can anyone help me on this?

Thanks in advance :)

Well, I'm not sure exactly what you are asking, but you will just need to list the items that she is buying, then follow the steps for tax and shipping. First sub total everything (except any food) then add $4 for shipping then tax that amount (per your local sales tax) and add the pantry items back in. You don't send this form to the home office, so it doesn't have to be perfect. You will probably want to get with your director or recruiter so they can show you have to enter shows into your Pampered Partner program.

HTH

I second what Shana said - however check and see if your S&H is taxed in your state - it's not in IL and I just add up the subtotal - then tax that and then add the $4 in at the end. The nice thing is that our computer program will be double checking your math so you will have verification that you've done it right.