• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Need Help with Forms at PC? Check Out Our FAQ!

In summary, this page is designed to assist new users with filling out forms on the website. The forms can be accessed through the "Forms" tab in the navigation menu or through links on relevant pages. It is recommended to read instructions carefully, double check information, and contact customer support if any errors are encountered. The website ensures the security and confidentiality of personal information through encryption and privacy policies.
smiley757
Hi Everyone,

I am new to PC and have a questions about the forms used at check out.

Do you give the 3ply Guest order form for catalog shows? Do you give the 3ply guest form to Cooking Show Hosts for their outside orders? Or do you give the outside order forms downloaded from CC for both?

Thanks!!!:)

For catalog shows, I print and copy the outside order form from CC and give those to the hosts to collect orders. When the show is closed, I print receipts on the official receipt paper and mail those to the hosts.For cooking shows, I do the above for any outside orders and I use the 3ply receipts for anyone who attends the show.Does that make sense?

I do the same as Deb!! Host gets the computer generated one from P3 as well when we close out her show.

Ladies,

Thank you so much for your quick responses! I will definately be using this site alot! :)

Hi there! Welcome to the Pampered Chef family!