• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Does Anyone Have a Letter to Trt to Book a Fundraiser

M
mykids326
Hello
Does anyone have a form to book a funraiser . A good letter. I know everyone is great on here for this

Thanks
Dawn

Here is one I was given and that I have revamped to us with my fundraisers. Feel free to do the same...

Attachments

• Have a Pampered Chef Fundraiser.doc
    23.5 KB · Views: 605

Hi Dawn,

Thank you for reaching out to our community for assistance with booking a fundraiser. I am a Pampered Chef consultant and would be happy to provide you with a letter to help you secure a successful event.

First and foremost, congratulations on taking the initiative to organize a fundraiser! As a consultant, I have seen firsthand the impact that a successful fundraiser can have on a cause or organization. I am excited to help you make your fundraiser a success.

To begin, I would recommend starting with a personalized introduction to your letter. Share a little bit about your cause or organization, and why you have chosen to host a fundraiser with Pampered Chef. This will help create a personal connection with potential supporters and show your passion for the cause.

Next, provide some details about the fundraiser itself. This could include the date, time, and location of the event, as well as any special activities or guests that will be involved. You can also mention the specific Pampered Chef products that will be featured and how the funds raised will benefit your cause or organization.