• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Director Are We Giving Them What They Need....

In summary, the speaker is reflecting on their approach to their business and questioning what their team truly needs. They wonder if they are overcomplicating things and consider asking for honest feedback at their next meeting. It is suggested to create a safe and open environment for honest discussions and to strike a balance between addressing basic needs and having structured meetings. The speaker is commended for actively seeking ways to improve and support their team.
pamela
or what we think they need at meetings????

in rethinking how I do my business, I have been looking over alot of the material I got when I was a new consultant. This business is really easy, so it led me to think "what does my team really need?"
Let's say at next months meeting, I just go in and ask "what help do you really NEED to make your business successful?"....do you think I would get honest answers or excuses? I just wonder if I am jumping through hoops to plan these meetings when it really does come out to the basics!

That would be a good activity. It will help you pull the topics your team needs focus on. It will make it a little less demanding on you when you plan the meetings.