• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Who Will Host Your Next Pampered Chef Show?

In summary, Gina Miller had a great time at a show and she then had an opportunity to meet an old teacher and host a show for her.
Gina M
Gold Member
Hi everyone - just had to share this story from yesterday. I had a show at a friend's house - great time - everyone loved the food and was enthusiastic about the products - got 3 bookings from 6 people there - my highest to date! So I was psyched from that. After the show - I went to see an old high school teacher who was retiring and they were having an open house for her - haven't seen here since I graduated 20 years ago!! She immediately asks me where I work - I tell her I'm a consultant and her daughter jumps in and says I just love PC! She, however, doesn't live near her - about 3 hours away - however her mom, my old English teacher - says I'll host a show - I've got a lot of free time and I'd love to! So she told me to give her a call and we'd set something up - I'm so excited! So it goes to show you - you never know who your next host may be:) I also got to see a few old classmates and they are planning our 20th reunion for September - should be fun!

Gina Miller

Last edited:
That's great Gina! I am glad that booking is going so well for you! Keep it up and you'll be flying through those sell-a-thon levels!

Whoa! Great job! :)

Gina,
That's so awesome! It goes to show that somehow working that you do PC into a conversation can lead to great results! Way to go!!! :D

RECRUIT THE DAUGHTER!!! Ahem...I'm on the recruiting bandwagon right now...sorry :)

cmdtrgd said:
RECRUIT THE DAUGHTER!!!

Ahem...I'm on the recruiting bandwagon right now...sorry :)
Recruit 'em both!

AJPratt said:
Recruit 'em both!