• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

What's the Perfect Game for a Small Group of Nice Girls?

In summary, my host for tomorrow's show just told me she wanted a game - thought she had emailed me about which she didn't she realized. i have never done a game in the 2+ years i have been a pc consultant. no one ever wants one - and i am not jazzed about doing them. so...does anyone have a really simple game or question to answer? it is going to be a small group - really nice, down to earth girls. thank you for any help -i am searching through the files but not having luck yet.
jcwarr
my host for tomorrow's show just told me she wanted a game - thought she had emailed me about which she didn't she realized. i have never done a game in the 2+ years i have been a pc consultant. no one ever wants one - and i am not jazzed about doing them. so...does anyone have a really simple game or question to answer? it is going to be a small group - really nice, down to earth girls. thank you for any help -i am searching through the files but not having luck yet.
thank you! thank you! for any help!!!!! :eek:

Why not just do the Got it Love it game? The first time you touch or talk about the product the first person to holler out got it love it gets a chocolate and the one with the most chocolates wins a door prize.

How about the Pass the Tool Game or the Ticket game. They are both Q&A games.

With Pass the Tool, you give a simple door prize (SB, citrus peeler, twixit, etc.) to the first person that arrived, and then you set a timer for a couple of minutes or so. It gets passed to the next person, and if they don't have a question, they pass it on. (If the person does ask a question, it gets passed once her question has been answered). I let my guests ask questions about products, hosting, and/or the opportunity.