• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

What can I expect as a new Pampered Chef consultant?

In summary, becoming a new Pampered Chef consultant involves finding a sponsoring consultant, filling out an application, and purchasing a starter kit. Your earnings will depend on your efforts, and there are various support and resources available for new consultants. Cooking experience is not necessary, and the opportunity is flexible enough to fit into a full-time job.
hoosierchef
Well, I didn't realize this board was here or I would have introduced myself earlier.

My name is Tammi. I'm a 35 year old, single mother of one, from Southern Indiana. I was a consultant approximately 4-5 years ago. I really don't remember quite why I quit selling, but I'm hoping to get back into it since I recently moved to a new area. I figured what a great way to meet new people in my new community.

I was introduced to Pampered Chef about 6 years ago by a co-worker. I fell in love with their products immediately and when I decided I needed to make some more money with a part-time job, I knew Pampered Chef was the way! I had pretty good success that first year, but quickly found myself buying almost as much as I earned. LOL I'm hoping to change that this time around since I already have a kitchen full.

I confess.....I HATE TO COOK, but Pampered Chef makes it easier. My favorite saying that I used to use during my shows was, "Men have their tools, now you ladies can have yours too!" I used Chef Success before. There is so much great information and support here. I knew right away that I had to get on here to try and get updated on ideas and such.