• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Can Hosting a Pampered Chef Party Kickstart My New Business?

In summary, hosting a Pampered Chef party can be a beneficial and effective way to kickstart your new business. By introducing friends and family to the products, you can potentially gain new customers and increase sales. To get started, reach out to potential hosts and work with your consultant to plan the party. As a host, you can earn free and discounted products, making it a worthwhile opportunity for new consultants. Some people may be hesitant to host a party, but it is important to communicate that it is a stress-free and easy process. As a newbie, hosting a Pampered Chef party can also provide valuable experience and help you build your business.
Kelly C
Hi I'm a newbie and having a hard time getting anything going. I started a FB page Pampered Chef - Kelly Craig and contacted all my friends but so far everyone is hesitant to host a party :)

Welcome to CS Kelly!

Have they given you their reasons for not having a party? Sometimes knowing what to say to a particular reason a host gives you, can help us know what to tell you. Obviously you can't make them...but it could be they don't understand something, and just don't want to ask (or don't know what to ask)...so instead, they say no.Have you scheduled your OWN party yet? You can make it a recipe tasting event, tell them you are having your own party to practice, and would love them to come! Tell them you need their help. Then at the party, they may enjoy it, realize what it is all about and decide to host their own.If your consultant that you signed with, or director is near, maybe they can assist you with your party too.