• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Trouble Receiving Iso 123's August Newsletter? Here's How to Contact Her

But overall, I love her newsletters and would be lost without them!Janice, whos newsletters do you love and use?
jwpamp
Help! I have not received her August Newsletter (I have a current subscription) and I can't get a response from any of the e-mail addresses I have for her.....anyone know how to contact her???

She may just be on vacation, but I really want to send out my Aug Newsletter.

Getting a little panicked here.....Help!

Janice

I PM'd you

Lisa,

If you see this, please resend. I didn't get anything from you!

Thanks!!!!

All is well....got the newsletter from Stephanie and a few others (thx for your help!).

I LOVE her newsletters and would be lost without them!

Janice, whos newsletters do you love and use? I am searching for an e-mail service.

Thanks

I use http://www.123byrequest.com. They are nice and my customers like it! If you go with her, please tell her that I (or Janice) referred you. Then we both get something.

DebbieJ said:
I use http://www.123byrequest.com. They are nice and my customers like it! If you go with her, please tell her that I (or Janice) referred you. Then we both get something.
I didn't know that she had a referral program! I didn't see anything about it when I signed-up - otherwise I would have reccomended someone from CS. I've also told several people to think about using this one too......

Was anyone else disappointed with the August newsletter? I didn't think it was up to her normal standards.

Yeah, August was a little weak. But oh well. At least I didn't have to do it myself. And for only $20/yr, it's money well spent!