• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Shutterfly vs. Snapfish: Personal Experience with Online Printing Services

In summary, both Shutterfly and Snapfish have been good experiences for me, but I am partial to Shutterfly because of their current coupon offer.
wadesgirl
Gold Member
Last year I used Winkflash to print invitations and a photobook for my niece's graduation and had a HORRIBLE time with them. I'm looking at using either Shutterfly or Snapfish this year. Any experiences that you can share?

I've been using Snapfish for about 6 years now and never had a problem with them until this week. I have been in tears over the huge ordeal I am having to deal with right now with them. I've been passed off from person to person with promises of responses being made and never followed through. Their site lost a $50 gift certificate I had entered, they told me I had to start a new account (even though I had over 350 albums in my old account) and have all my pictures transferred only to later be told that wasn't the truth and now all of my photos and albums are a mess! Needless to say, if I didn't have 6 years of pictures invested in their site, I'd never ever use them again. I haven't had any issues with Shutterfly, I've used them a few times too...mostly to take advantage of their sales offers. Good luck!

I use Snapfish and have had no issues.

PamperedMandy2010 said: