• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Is Pampered Chef the Better Choice Over Tupperware?

which you can deduct on your taxes). Also, their host benefits are unbeatable! You get paid every time someone books a party through your hostess link regardless of how many people attend. I have been using PC for about 5 years and I love it! Prices are good, the products are high quality, and the company is very supportive. I have never had a problem with customer service. Additionally, I love the host benefits. You get paid for every party booked regardless of how many people attend. If you are interested in finding out more about how PC can help you succeed, I would be happy to share more information with you. My email is [email protected]. Thanks!
tbirdsell11
I'm with Tupperware right now but I will be resigning at the end of December. I have not had a party in 2 years. Everybody I asked says no. I can't seem to get any orders either. Tupperware is way too expensive especially during this time. The warranty sucks and they never seem to have what is needed.

I have been looking at Pampered Chef and I am impressed with what I've seen so far. Prices are great! A lot of people seem to love it.

I am wanting to find out more about the benefits of PC and how it compares to Tupperware.
Thanks! :confused:

You are more thatn welcome to contact me at [email protected]. We can exchange numbers and I can answer any questions you have. I will be available tomorrow anytime after 2:00pm CST as I am taking my Praxis I exam.

Lisa