• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

New to Pampered Chef: Excited and Nervous in Ohio - Terra's Journey

In summary, Terra started her own business and is very excited but nervous. She has 4 shows booked and is looking for advice. She recommends fake it till you make it and be confident.
TerraOB83
Gold Member
Hello Everyone,
Hi I'm Terra I live in Ohio and I'm just starting out in Pampered Chef I ordered my super starter kit just the other night. I am very excited but nervous since I have never done this before I do have 4 shows booked already, if anyone has any advice or ideas for my 1st show it would be greatly appericated :) I have been reading some of the forums and I'm addicted already lol well I just wanted to say hi and intorduce myslef. Hope to talk to you all soon.
Terra

Welcome Terra. There is tons to read. Don't get overwhelmed and feel free to ask any questions. We are here to help each other.

Welcome Terra,
You will love the site. You can find the answer to almost every question here. Oh and PC questions too:D hehe. No seriously this site is a wealth of information to help you start and maintain a successful business. Good Luck to you and Welcome from Calif mom (Laurel):)

Welcome aboard! When is your first show?

Welcome Terra! It sounds like you're off to a great start!!:D

Welcome!

Congrats on having your first 4 shows booked. You are sure to have a wonderful start! And don't stop at 4--keep calling your list of 100 and booking more shows!