• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Need Feedback on My Bridal Book Ad for The Pampered Chef?

In summary, to improve your ad, make the message clear and concise, use visually appealing elements and include a call to action. To make your ad stand out, use high-quality images or videos, attention-grabbing headlines, and unique selling points. Avoid cluttered fonts and colors. Consider including pricing information if it is beneficial, and track the success of your ad through various methods such as website traffic and conversion tracking.
marlahively
I am going to be putting this in a bridal book for a bridal store and wanted some feed back on what you think. I am a new consultant and haven't done this before so any feed back would be much appreciated. Thanks

Attachments

• Ad for bridal book.doc
    113 KB · Views: 614
Some suggestions: Change you to couples so the ad is consistent in form. Add a period after products. Earn

The logo looks squished in height. May need to spread out slightly. Make sure you have independent consultant by your name. and BOLD your name so it stands out. Good work!

Say “I Do” with The Pampered Chef Wedding Registry
Our Exclusive Wedding Registry provides very special “Registry Rewards” to
the happy couple. Earn free, half-price and discounted products. Plus, a 10% discount for one full year. Registry rewards can be redeemed anytime up to three months after the wedding.
Your Pampered Chef Consultant Marla Hively 321-xxx-xxxx or 321-xxx-xxxx
Visit my website Welcome To My Personal Web Site

How about this?

Last edited:
I wasa trying not to change her ad, but oohh, I like your wording Stacy! Sounds better.

Thank you SOOO much I love it. I have only been doing this for 3 months and I really appreciate your help!