• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Need Help Setting Up Facebook Page? Learn How to Post Monthly Specials!

In summary, if you have forgotten your Facebook password, you can easily recover it by clicking on the "Forgot Password" link on the login page and following the prompts. If you encounter a problem with your Facebook account, you can report it through the "Help Center" or by contacting customer support. To change your privacy settings, go to the "Settings" menu on your account. If you wish to permanently delete your account, go to the "Settings" menu and select "Your Facebook Information." Lastly, if you come across a fake or abusive account, you can report it by going to the account's profile and selecting the "Report" option.
Rossana
Gold Member
Hi everyone,
I am new to PC and would like to set up a Facebook page but need help! My question is this; how do I post the montly specials? I love the flyers that I can use at my shows but have no idea how to post it on FB. Can I even do this?

Any help would be great!
Rossana

You can copy the URL link & type it in a post message. It will create a clickable link so that they can open the flyer & see it.Otherwise, you have to change the .pdf to a .jpg or .bmp image & upload it on your page.Those of us who know a little HTML get fancier with our links. You can go look at mine at facebook.com/SheilaLovesPC - under the profile photo click on the link for "Monthly Specials and Other Links" and you'll see how I've created clickable photos that lead them to the online URL links. But that's MUCH more complicated. If you don't know how to do HTML you'll have a rough time getting that fancy.

Thank you Shelia!

1. How do I recover a forgotten Facebook password?