• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

I Just Got a Taste of Home Entertaining Invite....lookie

In summary, Angie West contacted the person who replied to her email and asked them to visit her website. Angie West wants to know how the person got her email address, and the person replied with a different story.
Cindycooks
Silver Member
this is the email. I deleted her phone number. I want to know how she got my email! Maybe I'll email her and recruit her. LOLOLOLOL WHOA - check out her personal pic on her website....I'm just sayin.......

Hello my name is Angie West. I am an Independent consultant for Taste of Home Entertaining. I would like to extend an invite for you to visit my website at
www.awest.tohe.com . This is a brand new company that just launched in May of this year and has been referred to as the biggest launch in direct sales history. Backed by Readers digest, TV food network, Rachael Ray and Taste of Home magazine, the company is dedicated to providing the Highest quality of products at very reasonable prices. I would love to speak with you if you think you might be interested in learning more about this exciting ground floor opportunity. Thanks for your time!

Angie West
Independent Charter Consultant
Taste of Home Entertaining

OMG the host rewards totally suck (click on consultant opportunity). I dont know why the host rewards are listed there, but they are.

I know what you mean Cindy. Somebody kept finding me and would not stop hounding me. Finally I told her to beat it!:p The story below is somebody completely different!;)

I agree that the host benefits stink. I swapped shows with a lady and it's this friday night. I'll let you know how it goes!