• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Who is the new consultant in rural Georgia?

In summary, the new consultant in rural Georgia is a Pampered Chef representative who has recently joined the company. They have been with Pampered Chef for a few years and live in rural Georgia with their family. The new consultant offers a wide range of high-quality kitchen products and services, including cooking and product demonstrations, personalized consultations, and cooking tips. To get to know the new consultant better, you can attend their events, follow them on social media, and reach out for personalized consultations.
Reva Ewing
Hi
I have been a consultant for a few years. I live in rural Georgia. with my husband 3 dogs and 2 cats. I am looking forward to getting to know everyone.

Welcome. Please be sure to interact. Ask questions. Give answers/suggestions.

Welcome to Chef Success. I have found lots of help here.

Welcome to CS!

1. Who is the new consultant in rural Georgia?

The new consultant in rural Georgia is a Pampered Chef representative who has recently joined the company to share their love for cooking and quality kitchen products with the community.

2. How long has the new consultant been with Pampered Chef?

The new consultant has been with Pampered Chef for a few years and has gained valuable experience and knowledge about the company's products and services.

3. Where in rural Georgia does the new consultant live?

The new consultant lives in rural Georgia with their husband, three dogs, and two cats. They are excited to bring the Pampered Chef experience to their local area.

4. What can we expect from the new consultant in terms of products and services?