• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Did you go to high school in Stafford, Virginia?

In summary, I did not attend high school in Stafford, Virginia and have been registered on this site for a few years. I started working for Pampered Chef in February 2006 and had a great experience at Leadership. The sense of community and family within the company is what I love most about Pampered Chef.
Kimmie
I've been registered on this site for awhile but never really posted until I heard such good things at Leadership! So, I thought I'd introduce myself! I'm Kim, I've been doing Pampered Chef since February 2006 and I just walked at Leadership! A lot excited and a lot nervous!! Can't wait to get to know you guys around here - Pampered Chef really has become like a 2nd family to me!

Welcome Kimmie! This is a great place to come for information and support.

Welcome Kimmie...from a fellow 'walker' at Leadership! Be sure to check out "Director ChefSuccess" as well. Both sites are wonderful!

Welcome!!!

oh, I walked at Leadership and I'm from Virginia too! Did we meet? And welcome to CS:chef:

Welcome to CS and congrats on walking!! Yeah!

Welcome! Best of luck with your new business. It is a life changing experience!

Welcome, where in va are you? I'm in NO.Va

I'm from No VA too and I walked at Leadership! I don't live there now, but that is where I was born (Fairfax) and went to High School (Stafford). I have family all over the place...Springfield, Arlington, King George and Stafford. I miss it so much!! :cry:

Welcome and Congrats! :chef:

Your going to love it here. Welcome

Welcome fellow Virginian!! What part of Virginia? You will LOVE this site!!:love: