• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Are you ready for a new adventure in the Pocono Mountains?

In summary, the Pocono Mountains are a year-round destination with peak seasons in summer and winter. Accommodations range from resorts to camping options. Popular tourist attractions include state parks, waterfalls, and shopping outlets. The Pocono Mountains also offer many family-friendly activities and host various events and festivals throughout the year.
PCLaurel
Gold Member
Hello everyone!

I've been a consultant for less than 1 month (my 30 day is another 2 weeks away), and I just stumbled across CS this afternoon. Figured I'd jump right in with an introduction :)

I live in the Pocono Mountains of Northeast PA with my husband and our 3 cats. I just submitted my 3rd show today and I hit $1250 in sales with that 3rd show, so I'm finally beginning to feel more "official" !

Anyway, I'm off to read as much as I can on here while I wait for the new episode of Deadliest Catch to start. I'm so glad I stumbled upon this valuable resource - I'm hoping to learn lots to help my business be a success :thumbup:

Welcome to PC and CS Laurel. It's pretty quiet today and will be for the next few days until the rest of the Cheffers get back from conference and then look out! LOL

Welcome Laurel. CS is great and I am so happy I am part of this community. Lots of great ideas and wonderful cheffers here. Enjoy

Well, I spent the past several months being quiet and lurking but I'm coming out of my shell more now - so I guess this is a "re-introduction" of sorts :) Since I made my first introductory post, my hubby and I got a dog and I recruited my first consultant! My PC goals are below - looking to all you fabulous consultants for the inspiration and motivation to get me there :)