• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Chef Interested in Partnering with My Website - How Do I Respond?

In summary, the chef from a company that deals with hospitals was interested in Pampered Chef and wanted to know more about the business and possible attended a show. Debbie should call him and ask the 7 recruiting questions.
debswork
HELP!!!!!! I just signed up on pcw last week and I just got my 1st request and I am panicking..
They said this;I am a Professional Chef. You have some outstanding products on your web site that I thing would sell very well along with my credibility of being an Executive Chef of a major Food Service Company with accounts world wide. I would like to receive more information about the business and possible attended a show.

How should I approach this by email , without losing their interest?

CALL THIS PERSON - ask them the 7 recruiting questions!!

By all means, call them, but remember, ask a question, then shut up and listen. Don't throw up on them!

ok,please tell me the 7 questions? I am so green........

Debbie,You might want to ask your director to do a three-way call with you and this lead. Here are the 7 questions:• The interview
o Seven Questions
o Ask every potential consultant these 7 questions and then tell the Pampered Chef Story as it relates to his/her answers:

1. Why did you agree to see me today?
2. Have you ever done anything like this before?
3. What other work experiences have you had?
4. What clubs or organizations do you belong to? (hobbies)
5. How would your family feel if you were going to do something like this?
6. How much time would you have to give each week if you decided to do this?
7. How much money would you like to make?

• The close
o It’s only a REAL interview if you ask for the commitment
 Recruiting algebra