• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Yay! Mix n Chop Sales Are Booming - How About You?

In summary, The Mix n Chop is no longer available on BO. Lots of people have sold them, and it is one of the top sellers for Alison over the last couple of years.
pkd09
Silver Member
Hey, I just noticed that the Mix n Chop is no longer on BO. YIPPEE!!! I need to see how many I sold of those things ... lots I can tell you. How about everyone else? How many have you sold? They certainly have been the tool of the season. :)

I'm not sure exactly how many I've sold, but it's been a lot!! I sold 5 at my last show (4 to the same person)!

I have sold 52 Mix N Chops!!

Wow! I just checked & I've sold 57! It's one of my top 10 sellers from the whole 2 years I've been doing this & it's only been available for about 4 months.

I sold 13 just at my last party. So glad it's no longer on BO.

Ok so I am new at this....how do I find out how many I have sold?

Hey I just found it...I have sold 26 and just started my PC business in March...Wow I know this is one of my favorite items!!!

I've sold 56. Wow!

That's awesome that they are finally off bo! I am totally pushing the microcooker and mix n chop for summer cooking as a way to cook hamburger without using your stove!

Alison,

Great idea...wouldn't have thought of it! Oh, but this combo would make a great gift for kids heading off to college in the fall, wouldn't it? Thanks for the inspiration. :)

kris

57! But I know I've sold some that haven't been inputed yet. I usually list my Top Sell items for my whole career. It's amazing how it changes when you narrow the dates down to a season or less.

I've sold 87 so far. It's only 8 away from being in my top 10 sell list for the last 6 1/2 years...

Mine's at 12, but I haven't done a lot of actual shows this season.