• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

When Can We Earn Fall Products?

maybe because of the Web stuff going on TPC was extended because it wasn't fair to have people stressing with the bugs / TPC all in one month . So that was an extra not planned. June would be the only month that would work I thinkI think July. 1) the 2nd Launch isn't til Aug. 4 so that will likely be the date that changeover boxes arrive and 2) they did Free-for-All in Jan. with the extra free products for hosts, the same host special this July.
gailz2
Gold Member
Does anyone know when we can earn fall products? I know it has been June every year since I've been a consultant, but I don't recall seeing anything.

We dont know yet. They have been tight lipped about it.

Oh yes, let's keep another big secret from our consultants--the front line who go out and deal with the customers directly every day. I'd like to know why we are not kept in the loop at all.

I think they wait till it's closer because they really want us to be active each month. If we knew when the earning period was, we'd be holding off on things or booking things for then now and be missing out on selling now. (Not everyone, but some.) My guess is that the June CN will share the details. I'm guessing it's 2 shows in July to earn something and then August to earn the rest. But of course, that's just a guess.

babywings76 said:
I think they wait till it's closer because they really want us to be active each month. If we knew when the earning period was, we'd be holding off on things or booking things for then now and be missing out on selling now. (Not everyone, but some.) My guess is that the June CN will share the details. I'm guessing it's 2 shows in July to earn something and then August to earn the rest. But of course, that's just a guess.