• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Uncovering the Mystery of Surprise Boxes

In summary, a Surprise Box is a curated box filled with high-quality Pampered Chef products that are handpicked by experts. They are released periodically throughout the year and cannot be customized. The cost varies depending on the products included, but the value always exceeds the cost. Currently, Surprise Boxes are only available in the United States and Canada.
kuntrycook
I keep reading about these "surprise boxes"...what are they? What's in them?...yeah, I know it's a "surprise"...but is it like a product, or supplies...food?

I'm a newbie (just started with PC in May)...going to NC...don't know what to expect...

You can purchase them at various price points (I think the most expensive one was $50), and they will include retired items. When I went two years ago, I remember there being three with products, one with consultant items. The surprise part is that no box is the same, and you don't know what you'll get. But the fun part is swapping with other consultants.

You'll be able to take your box to the FedEx desk and have it shipped home instead of having to pack everything in your luggage.

I'm the only one from my hospitality cluster going...I'm hoping I can pick up at least 1 or 2 to take back and share with the group. *My first year too.*

Cool!! Another North Carolina consultant going! Maybe we'll run into each other at Conference!