• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Director How Quickly Can a Former Consultant Rejoin a Team?

In summary, the conversation is about a group of individuals congratulating Linda on successfully signing a new consultant from a HO lead. Many of them have had difficulties or no luck with HO leads, but they are all excited for Linda and hopeful that more HO leads will come their way.
pamperedlinda
Gold Member
Wahoo! I just got a HO lead email. I called her and she said I used to be a consultant 9 years ago and I want to do this again. I asked her if she needed more info or just wanted to know how to sign-up. She said she was ready to sign-up......15 mins later....I have a new cons on my team. YES!

WAHOO Linda! Congratulations!

Rock on! My HO leads have all been duds lately.

Congratulations, Linda! I still haven't received ANY HO leads since October, and I meet the requirements :-(. Maybe when the time comes it'll be a great recruit lead.

Great job!

Wow- great news- I signed a HO lead as well this week. !!!

YAY LINDA!!!! I'M SO EXCITED FOR YOU!!!!!!!!!! :party:

Congrats Linda! That's Awesome!!!

That is AWESOME!
I signed a HO Lead last month. So nice and easy! Gotta love it.
Congrats again!! :)

Congrats Linda :)

I wish I had luck w/HO leads...

annew said:
Congrats Linda :)

I wish I had luck w/HO leads...

This is the first one that sounds promising. The last one was a kitnapper. fingers crossed :pray:

take her & run!!! :)

:party:WOO HOO!!! Congratulations, Linda!!!!:party:

Sometimes the process is just as smooth as butter!!! I have had a few HO leads that have become consultants and it is such a great feeling when it works out to be an easy sign up!

Congratulations!!!