• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Maximizing Email Efficiency: Tips for Organizing Contacts in P3 as a Consultant

In summary, to sign up for emails from Pampered Chef, visit their website and click on the "Sign Up For Emails" button. You can adjust your email preferences to receive emails more or less frequently, and unsubscribe at any time by clicking the "Unsubscribe" link at the bottom of any email. If you're not receiving emails, check your spam or junk folder and add their email address to your contacts. You can also change the email address you use to receive emails by updating your account settings on their website.
Jennifer E
I am a new consultant and was wondering something about email. It appears that P3 does not have the capablilty to interface with email so we can email from P3 ( which would be really nice)...unless I am missing something. So, I was wondering if when entering PC customers into my email address book, I should just enter everyone into one group or if I should enter them by show. What do you do?

I am no expert but I do enter them in on every guest and I export to a csv file and them import to my email account. I don't think we can email directly from P3, I do use the groups but would like to see them give us more report options.
Perhaps one of the more seasoned consultants will have a better answer.

You can't email directly from P3, but you can sync your contacts with your PWS (avoids extra typing) and send Customer Connection emails from there.