• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Issues With New Web, What Are They?

In summary, the new web is not available to many people yet and there are many bugs that need to be fixed. The App is also not ready yet. The new web might be delayed even further and the price for the App might go up.
thehaleykitchen
Gold Member
Evening all ~

I am only a Senior Consultant so I haven't gotten onto the new web stuff yet. But what have been some of the big issues? What have been fixed??

Any word on when the next group will be let on?

What about the App? I understand that the release of the App has been delayed, but for how long? Anyone have a guess?

I guess this is more for those of you who are directors who might be able to shed some light on this for the rest of us!

Just curious what is going on since we haven't heard much from HO.

Thanks,
Karen

There are many issues with the new website and Home Office will let you all know when it becomes available to you.The App is not ready yet either. Be patient, it's been an uphill issue this month with directors.

The new web was introduced in tiers for a reason. No need to stir anything up and increase anxieties. We don't know when the next level or app will be introduced. Trust that HO and the directors will have everything working smoothly by the time it is completely introduced :)

"The new web was introduced in tiers for a reason. No need to stir anything up and increase anxieties. We don't know when the next level or app will be introduced. Trust that HO and the directors will have everything working smoothly by the time it is completely introduced "

Please don't accuse anyone of "stirring anything up". That remark was uncalled for. I was responding honestly to her question.

Karen,