• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Introducing: Professional Consultant Services for Parties - Get Your Flyer Now!

In summary, Kimberly shared her flyer for her open house and describes how it was successful. She also offers some advice for getting hosts to use PWS.
pamperedape
Hey all! I am just starting up after almost ten years of hosting parties. I am wondering if anyone knows of a flyer that's out there that I could use to let people know that I am now a consultant. TIA!!:D

April

This is the flyer that I used for my open house. My open house was a huge success. So maybe tweek this one.

Congrats and best wishes.

Attachments

• Open House Invitation.doc
    142 KB · Views: 954
Thanks Kimberly! I put my info in and will start putting them out tomorrow!! :)

Thanks for sharing ladies... I just took 2 of them and cut and pasted them together for a teachers recruiting flyer to pass out to my teacher freinds!

<If you can’t join us but would like to place an order, please visit www.pamperedchef.biz/XXXXXX] and pl...work for you? Thanks! ~Kristina:confused:

Last edited:
You can take online orders toward a show before you qualify.You have to be qualified to take individual online orders and to have registries.

Thank you, that makes sense. My friends, the ones doig my first couple of shows will be happy to hear that!:p

If you get hosts who really use your PWS, it can make a big difference in your show total! More people get invited and attend, and more people place outside orders. Win-win!! :)

Not a total hijack, but fairly large swerve...

Ann - have any tips to get hosts to use PWS? I have it, but haven't had as many hosts use it as I would like...