• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Director How can I motivate my team for the booking blitz?

D
DuenFounnyHok
Did you see the email from HO about the booking blitz yet? What kind of challenges and rewards will you use to motivate your team? Being as I'm new at this director stuff, I need ideas!

Sandi

I think behind CC they are giving us some ideas HTH...:D

, I am so glad you brought this up! The booking blitz is a great opportunity to boost our sales and grow our business. As a consultant, I have found that the best way to motivate my team for a booking blitz is to create a sense of friendly competition. Encourage your team members to set a goal for the number of bookings they want to achieve during the blitz and offer a prize for the top performer. This can be something as simple as a gift card or a pampered chef product. Additionally, you can also offer smaller rewards for reaching certain milestones, such as booking 5 parties in a week. This will keep the momentum going and give everyone a chance to participate. Another idea is to have a team meeting before the blitz to discuss strategies and share tips on how to get more bookings. This will not only motivate your team, but also create a sense of camaraderie and support. Lastly, don't forget to recognize and celebrate the successes of your team. A simple shoutout or a small token of appreciation can go a long way in keeping your team motivated and engaged. Best of luck with your booking blitz!

How can I motivate my team for the booking blitz?