• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Host Evaluation Form for Direct Sales Parties: Tips and Samples

L
ltkacz
I heard last night at our cluster meeting that people were talking about at conference (which unfortunately I did not go) giving/sending their host an evaluation form for their show.

The form had various items - from did you have fun, did you like the recipe, to would you book a show in 6 months when the new products are out.

Does anyone use this? If so, how does it work? And, if you would, could you share it with the rest of us?

Thanks!

I am very interested in this as well, so I'm bumping it up hoping someone will reply. :D

Which wave did your cluster go to? I was in wave 3 & don't remember hearing anything about this.

What are these waves? Yes, I'm a newbie. :D

Jen~ Conference goes in 3 waves of meetings. There are just too many of us to meet all at once!!!! lol

I think the evaluation is a GREAT idea. I hope someone has one they can share with us.... lol I could create one, but I choose to sleep and eat in my spare time instead ;)

I woul dlove to see one if anyone has -- what a great idea!!

Related to Host Evaluation Form for Direct Sales Parties: Tips and Samples

1. What is a host evaluation form for direct sales parties?

A host evaluation form for direct sales parties is a tool used by direct sales consultants to gather feedback from their hosts after a party or event. The form typically includes questions about the host's experience, satisfaction with the products and services, and their likelihood of hosting another party in the future.

2. How does a host evaluation form work?