• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Director Facebook Business Page--Worth It or Not?

In summary, many people feel it is worth having a business page on Facebook. However, the person does not feel as though they are as faithful to using it as they should be. They also post about personal things on their page in addition to business.
PamperedChefDebi
Silver Member
I know many of us have a FB Page exclusively for our business while others just use your personal page for PC announcements. Do you all feel it's worth having a business page?

I have over 200 followers on my page but I get almost NO interaction on it. I know I'm far from as consistant on it as I could be but I'm really wondering if it's worth it to have something else to update. I have a really obscene number of friends on my personal page so I'd certainly reach more people if I just used it.

I'd love to hear your thoughts and opinions.

My husband has said that if I put too much on my regular page about PC that I would turn people off in fact he says I shouldn't put anything on there. I do put things up there every so often but I try not to do it too much. I, too, have a hard time updating my business page as much as I should. It's all in how you use it. It doesn't cost to keep it and by posting there it's easier for people to see the PC posts more easily as they don't get lost in among all the other posts on the regular page.