• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Expert Advice for Composing Your First Pampered Chef Email | Tips and Tricks

In summary, as a new Pampered Chef consultant, you are seeking advice on composing an email to your contacts. Some tips include being genuine and personal in your message, highlighting favorite products and promotions, including a call to action, and providing contact information for easy communication.
iblvnaff
I am new to Pampered Chef and am trying to compose an email to send out to all of the contacts in my address book and need some advise as to what I should/shouldn't say. Thanks so much!!!

Are you doing a open new business open house? Invite everyone over and make a couple of things. Hope this helps. Congrats of becoming a new Pampered Chef Consultant.

to be honest, I haven't exactly decided what I'm going to do. I am looking for something "catchy" to say to address May's specials maybe, HWC items, etc.

One thing I learned when I started was that phone calls work so much better than e-mails in the beginning....well, really for a while. People aren't as attentive in reading their e-mails as they are in participating in a conversation.
I have found that most people I send e-mails to respond to the recipes and specials (in a newsletter format) that I send rather than the information e-mails I send to them. Just a "lesson learned" for me in my first year (it will be 1 year for me in June).