• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Accessing CC after Signing Agreement: Password and Web ID FAQs

In summary, FINALLY!!! But now, how long do I have to wait to have access to CC? Do I get am email with my password? Also, if I am a former consultant (7 years ago) do I have the same number? If not, is the web ID I got on my agreement my new one?
DanielleQ
FINALLY!!! But now, how long do I have to wait to have access to CC? Do I get am email with my password? Also, if I am a former consultant (7 years ago) do I have the same number? If not, is the web ID I got on my agreement my new one?

Thanks...

Congrats! You should get an email with your # and password in the next couple of days. I would say if you submitted today, you will probably have it on Monday. I have no idea if they will just use your old # or not, good questions.

Welcome back to the best company! Since we are pretty close together I have to ask, who is your director/recruiter, and do you know about Belinda Ellsworth coming to Roseville in January?

I'm in Tracy. I didn't know about Belinda Ellsworth, but I'll have to check out her website! My director is Rochelle Martin. Do you know about the regional meeting in Sacramento in January? Do you have any details?

You'll get a new number. One of my recruits is a returning consultant, and her number is a new one.

Welcome!

Thanks, Ann, you're great!!

I know Rochelle. She is GREAT! The meeting in January is the one with Belinda. I have tried to send you the registration form, but the system won't let me. If you would like it, Please let me know. The meeting is Jan 4th from 5-9 in Roseville. The early bird registration has been extended until the 19th the cost is $27.50.

Shana--I've PMed you!

ShanaSmith said: