• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

What inspired you to join Pampered Chef as a consultant?

In summary, the person became a consultant for Pampered Chef because of their love for cooking and the opportunity to earn extra income and meet new people. They have been working with Pampered Chef for a few months now and enjoy sharing their passion for cooking with others and being part of a supportive community. They balance being a consultant with being a parent by involving their children in their events. Their advice for someone considering becoming a consultant for Pampered Chef is to just go for it and have fun with it.
BlessedWifeMommy
Hello everyone!

I'm a newbie of sorts... I used to be a consultant in the late 90s. I decided I needed a "me" outlet and a way to have some adult interaction, so I am giving Pampered Chef another go.

I have two boys, 2 1/2 and 7 months, they keep me busy.

Looking forward to meeting you all!

~ Holly

Congratulations on your new business!! I hope you will find the information here helpful.

With two boys you are already busy, but hopefully you will be able to work your business the way you want.

Congrats!! And welcome back to the biz! And to CS!:)

Welcome back, Holly!

Welcome!! PC and CS rocks!!

welcome :D
where is marana??
i grew up in peoria...

thecougchef said:
welcome :D
where is marana??
i grew up in peoria...

Marana is north west of Tucson. I grew up in Phoenix!

The "adult interaction" is one of the reasons I joined as well. I have three children...5,3, and 10 months. Good luck to you. :)