• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

What Inspired This Couple to Join Pampered Chef?

In summary, this couple was inspired to join Pampered Chef because they needed extra income while still maintaining family time. They learned about the opportunity through a Pampered Chef director in their church and were drawn to the flexibility and potential for income. They decided to join after seeing the business opportunity and realizing it would be a good fit for their family - with the husband's love for cooking and the wife's business savvy. They plan to work together as a team, with the husband doing shows and the wife handling the business side. Their Grand Opening Business Launch is scheduled for this Friday and they are excited to be a part of the Pampered Chef community.
familymgrkendra
Hello, I am new to Chef Success and also a new consultant. My DH Harlin and I Kendra signed as a team on Feb 2nd. My DH is going to be doing the shows and I will be doing the business part of it. We are from Berwyn, IL a suburb of Chicago.

We began the business because we are in need of additional income, but we also don't want to lose valuable family time. This business will give us the flexiablity for family time as well as an additional income.

I approached someone from our church whom I knew was a PC director and asked about doing a show and also for info about the business oppurtunity. DH and I looked over the business opp and loved what we saw. We decided this was a great oppurtunity for our family.

DH loves to cook and try new gadgets and gizmos, I love PC products. DH is more outspoken and gets excited about things like this. I am very business minded and very much into that aspect of it. So we have decided we are going to work as a team on this oppurtunity.