• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

What can I expect as a new Pampered Chef consultant?

S
slingmommy
I am a brand new Consultant - just signed my agreement last week and haven't even received my kit yet. I am very excited to get started! I googled "pampered chef consultants" and happened upon this forum. What a great idea! I hope to learn a lot from everyone here. I hope you don't mind LOTS of questions.:)

Ask away!!! We are all here tohelp and have been right where you are now!
Welcome--You will love this site!!!!!

You'll hail this site as an answer to a prayer you didn't know your prayed! If that makes sense! I have been SO BLESSED with help and information!
Welcome!

Do you recommend anywhere in particular to start on this site? I am overwhelmed with the amount of information there is to be read.

Bring on the questions!! Welcome!:D You'll love this site, but it can be very overwhelming!! To narrow things down, you can click on that "new posts" menu choice up there and it'll show you all the posts since the last time you were logged in. That at least narrows it down for you so you can see all the "latest" going on here. I'm excited for you because you're so excited about being a new consultant! Congratulations!

welcome, i am fairly new and these wonderful people on here are awesome. i have had some bad times and they are always here to listen and help m out. so please dont hesitate to ask anything b/c i promise some one on here as been through or going through anything you will feel. good luck with everything and if you need some help and want to talk privately just private email me and we can talk that way. i am here for ya gurl.