• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

What Are the Requirements for Ordering a PC Consultant Kit?

In summary, the requirements for ordering a PC Consultant Kit may vary by region, but typically you will need to have at least 3-4 shows scheduled. Your upline may have different requirements for their team members, so it's best to clarify with them. In most cases, you will need to have at least 3 shows scheduled before ordering your kit, and you cannot order your kit before hosting your first show. This is to ensure that you have a solid foundation for your business.
ms_twana
Hello. I am a new PC Consultant. I ran across this site googling PC recipes. I hosted a party two weeks ago and I'm signing up as a consultant (haven't officially done that yet). I'm super excited about it and I can't wait to learn more in the kitchen. I figure this would FORCE me to learn to cook better. I've pretty much been a box and frozen food girl. So, my family will definitely benefit from me trying new things like FRESH ingredients. LOL.

I do have a question though. The person that I'm signing up under says that I need at least 4 shows scheduled before I can order my kit. However, I've seen a couple of threads here where new members are saying they have 3 shows scheduled and they just received/ordered their kit. Are there different requirements per region? Why am I being told 4 when others have done 3?

You can list 4 potential dates that you think you will hold a show.

I signed up with PC almost a month ago. Before I signed the agreement I talked with potential hosts and told them that I might join the PC and would they be interested in holding a show. Once I had four yes's then I signed and made up 4 dates. I then called the potential hosts, told them I signed up and scheduled a date with them on my calendar!