• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Why are men rarely published in Dear Abby?

In summary, the motorcyclist suspected his wife of cheating on him and found evidence that led him to believe this was the case.
yummy4tummy
Why Men are Rarely Published in Dear Abby

Dear Abby,

I've never written to you before, but I really need your advice on what could be a crucial decision. I've suspected for some time now that my wife has been cheating on me. The usual signs... phone rings but if I answer, the caller hangs up. My wife has been going out with the girls a lot recently although when I ask their names she always says, "Just some friends from work, you don't know them." I always stay awake to look out for her taxi coming home, but she always walks down the drive. Anyway, I have never approached the subject with my wife. I think deep down I just didn't want to know the truth, but last night she went out again and I decided to really check on her. I decided I was going to park my Harley Davidson motor cycle next to the garage and then hide behind it so I could get a good view of the whole street when she came home. It was at that moment, crouching behind my Harley, that I noticed that the valve covers on my engine seemed to be leaking a little oil. Is this something I can fix myself or should I take it back to the dealer?

My DH is a "motor head" and this really made me laugh. Valky

Too funny! I thought this was something seen in the paper!!!! I need to pass this one on to my brother!!

Oh my gosh! That's GREAT! :)

Love it! That is too funny!

Wow! Love it!

OMG! LMAOROF!!! That is a good one. I'm gonna have to pass that one onto my Yahoo 360 buddies.

Deer Abby:http://www.bnl.gov/esd/wildlife/deer.h1.jpg

Cute KG...