• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Ready to Build My PC Business While Being a Stay-at-Home Mom?

In summary, to balance being a stay-at-home mom and building your Pampered Chef business, it is recommended to set a schedule, involve your children in your business, and prioritize quality over quantity in terms of shows. To make the most of your time during shows, be organized and engage with guests. As a stay-at-home mom, you can promote your business through your personal network and social media, and utilize resources such as training materials and support from Pampered Chef community to grow your business.
DanaK
Hello everyone! I joined a few days ago after hearing great things about this site from my recruiter. I have been a consultant for 2 years now. I have been doing between 1-4 shows per month. I work full time as a social worker in a retirement community, and I have a 3 year old son, Brayden. I am pregnant again-due in February. I will be quitting my job to stay home-so it is the perfect opportunity to build my PC business! I am loving all of the tips and resources on here-it is wonderful!

Hey Dana!

Welcome aboard!

Welcome Dana, it's nice to have you here

Nice to meet you Dana! You're going to love it here.

Hi, Dana! I'm so glad I was able to help you find this site - it's awesome! :) We'll definitely be taking our businesses to new heights with help from CS!

Welcome to CS Dana....Congrats on baby #2!!
Cathy & Dana~hello from South Jersey!! I work PT in PA also...kool to have some people close to home...

Welcome Dana!!!

Welcome to our virtual cluster.

Hey, Dana & Cathy! Funny, I am about a half hour from Philly, with no traffic!

Dana, Welcome to the family! :)

Welcome, and congratulations on the bun in the oven!