• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Pug Rescue Group Show: Advice for Lisa's Unusual Event

um...weather appropriate clothes. But I did make a ton of treats and we all had a great time. I'll post the recipes I used and the materials I used when I get a chance.Thanks a million for sharing your experience. These sound like great ideas.
lisamac
Gold Member
Hi all
I'm new here. I've been a consultant since July and am in month 4. I have a show coming up on Oct 29th and would love some advice. The host is part of a pug rescue group. She has invited all her rescue friends along with their pugs. We are making pug bread recipe for the dogs (and when I asked her what she wanted to make for the guests she laughed saying she had forgotten about them). They are having the dogs dress up in halloween costumes and I'm to judge the best dressed etc!! So it is not going to be your ordinary show and was wondering if anyone had any advice - handouts related to dogs I could do.

Any help would be appreciated.
Thanks a million :)
Lisa

I don't have any ideas to help you. Good luck and let us know how it goes.

Here's some stuff I have...

Attachments

• Pampered PET Party INVITE.doc
    54.5 KB · Views: 373
  • Pampered PET Treats RECIPES.doc
    245 KB · Views: 930
Those are great. Wow.

Carolyn
Thank you so much I really appreciate it. These are great.
Lisa

I can't take credit for them - I got them from another consultant years ago.

re: pampered pooch showhere are some pampered pet themes ideas that I have received and saved. Hope they help.

Flora

Attachments

• Dog treats from Three Dog Bakery[1].wps.doc
    36.5 KB · Views: 338
  • Pampered Pups.pub
    208 KB · Views: 282
  • pamperedpetinvite.doc
    55 KB · Views: 302
  • pamperedpooch recipes.doc
    251 KB · Views: 319
Flora