• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Is My Giant Cat Too Big for Pampered Chef Recipes?

In summary, there is no specific size limit for cats in Pampered Chef recipes, but make sure your cat can fit in your cooking equipment. Serving sizes can be adjusted for larger cats and recipes can be modified for giant cats, but consult a veterinarian first. Pampered Chef products can handle most cat weights, but always follow weight limit guidelines. Our products can be used to make homemade cat food, but consult a veterinarian for the best diet and follow food safety guidelines.
Evelynm
Hi. My name is Evelyn and I live in Michigan with 1 husband, 3 cats and 3 horses. December is my fourth month with Pampered Chef and I am loving every minute of it. I have been a registered nurse for 38 years. I am hoping to retire a little sooner if PC goes well. Right now it is 3 1/2 years to social security, but who is counting.
I love all the Pampered Chef products and this is a great way to get them. I may need a bigger kitchen. My husband loves being the guinea pig for the recipes I am trying out.
I just found this site a few days ago and it looks great.
Thanks for letting me ramble on.
Evelyn

WELCOME!!!
Good Luck with your new business, try not to get overwhelmed with all the input you find here. When I first came here after about a week, I thought my head was going to explode!;)

Welcome aboard Evelyn!! You will get a lot of info from this site. Feel free to give us any tips too. :)

PS I have horses too!!

Welcome to the club Evelyn! I hope you enjoy it here, there are a lot of great ideas and I am sure you are just going to LOVE them!

Evelynm said: