• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Introducing Christopher James: Our New Arrival - 9lbs. 4oz. | 20in.

9lbs3.5oz and 20 3/4 in.My daughter was...8lbs9oz.Their babies were also not c-sections.Congratulations! Your baby is beautiful.
buckeyefan08
Hey guys! Wanted to let you all know that we had our baby!
Christopher James was born Friday, March 21st 7:53am
Weight: 9lbs. 4oz.
Length: 20in.
He's perfect!
If tou guys could help me out I'd love to post pics. I can't seem to get it tonight but hey, sleep is not exactally abundant around here!:indif:

Congratulations!!! I have no clue about posting pics, but I bet he is precious! Get some sleep, you'll need it!!

Yeah!!! Congrats, Lisa...

There are directions to post pictures in the "Hitchhiker's..." thread. I can do it, but I'm not good at explaining it.

Congratulations Lisa! How exciting - great time of year to have a baby (my daughter's 7th b-day was on the 20th) - enjoy your new little guy:)

congratsCongrats on your baby, Lisa! I wanna see some pics! :)

Congratulations Lisa!You had a C-section right? I hope so! My boy was 9lbs. 6 oz. and I KNOW that isn't small!

like the nameI like his name - they go well together. :)

How is he so far?

Congratulations!!!! How exciting for you!! :) I wish you lots of luck and REST!

Awww...how are you feeling? Adjusting well? DH making sure you are eating and taking care of YOU?

congradulations.................

Yes he was c-section. He was one oz. bigger than DD#2 and 1lb. bigger than DD#1 which were both natural deliveries, this way was much better!