• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Are You Ready to Join the Pampered Chef Conference Team?

In summary, the Pampered Chef Conference Team is a group of consultants who attend the annual conference to learn new skills, network with other consultants, and get inspired to grow their business. The next conference will be held on August 10-12, 2021 in Las Vegas, Nevada and registration can be done through a consultant's website or the official Pampered Chef website. The conference offers a variety of workshops, training sessions, and keynote speeches focused on business skills, product knowledge, and personal development. Guests can also attend for an additional fee.
pchefgirl1982
Hi Everybody,

My name is Marie and I live in Allentown, PA with my boyfriend of three years and my cat Cosmo. I have been a consultant since November of 05' and I absolutely love it! I am soooooo excited about going to Conference....I can't believe it's less than 100 days away! I'm looking forward to chatting with all of you and maybe seeing some of you at Conference!

-Marie

WAVE 2- TEAM LEAVER!!!!!!

Hi Marie...my MIL is in Bethlehem and my hubby went to Freedom High there! Glad to have you here at chefsuccess I am sure you will find more information than you ever dreamed. I told my director that being on here is like conference everyday!!

Welcome aboard!! You love it here.

1. What is the Pampered Chef Conference Team?

The Pampered Chef Conference Team is a group of consultants who attend the annual Pampered Chef Conference, where they have the opportunity to learn new skills, network with other consultants, and get inspired to grow their business.

2. When and where is the next Pampered Chef Conference?

The next Pampered Chef Conference will be held on August 10-12, 2021 in Las Vegas, Nevada.