• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

What are your favorite Pampered Chef products and recipes?

In summary, the conversation covers various topics related to Pampered Chef products and recipes. The speaker mentions their favorites, including the Deep Covered Baker, Rockcrok, and Deluxe Cooking Blender, which make meal prep and cooking easier. They also mention the Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken as a favorite recipe, and the versatile uses of the Deluxe Cooking Blender. The conversation also touches on hosting virtual Pampered Chef parties and the products that can aid in meal prep, such as the Quick Slice, Herb Keeper, Food Chopper, and Salad Chopper.
VSaracino
Hey there everyone! I wanted to post here and introduce myself. My name is Vince, and I am new to Pampered Chef and to Chef Success -- and yes I am one of the anomalous male consultants :eek: :) .

I started Pampered Chef just a week ago, and am hoping to get in the full swing of things shortly, I only have one show booked but I'm actively trying to get more, and hopefully cash in on some of my 30 day bonuses!

Let me tell you a little about myself. I am 21 years old from Pennsylvania, and I am a full time student at PSU. I'm currently pursuing my degree in Integration Technologies with a minor in Networking. I also work as a restaurant manager for a living. I decided to get into Pampered Chef because I saw some others having great success with it, and frankly, I hate my job :D ! For the time being, I'm looking for Pampered Chef to be an alternate source of income, just to pay the bills, but if it leads to anything more, hey, who am I to complain :) .