• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Ready to Spice Up Your Kitchen with Pampered Chef?

In summary, Pampered Chef is a direct sales company offering high-quality kitchen tools, cookware, and pantry items. To become a consultant, you can sign up on their website or through a current consultant and receive a starter kit and training. Perks for consultants include discounts, early access to new products, and the opportunity to earn free and discounted products. Hosting a Pampered Chef party allows you to earn free products, and the company has a satisfaction guarantee and warranty for their products.
Donna O'Brien
New to the group! I've been a Consultant since 2014. I went part time when I became a Real Estate Agent and offered Pampered Chef for closings gives. I love PC and would like to become more active in the kitchen again! Glad to be part of the Group!

Welcome to CS Donna!

1. What is Pampered Chef and what do you offer?

Pampered Chef is a direct sales company that offers high-quality kitchen tools, cookware, and pantry items. We are known for our innovative and versatile products that make cooking and entertaining easier and more enjoyable.

2. How can I become a Pampered Chef consultant?

To become a consultant, you can sign up on our website or through a current consultant. You will receive a starter kit with all the necessary materials and training to get started. It's a great way to earn income while sharing your love for cooking and kitchen tools with others.

3. Are there any special perks for being a Pampered Chef consultant?