• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Getting Started with PC: Any Tips for a New Consultant in Texas?

In summary, to get started as a consultant with Pampered Chef, you will need to purchase a starter kit and receive training and support from experienced consultants. In Texas, it's important to network and take advantage of the large Hispanic market. To make the most of your first 30 days, focus on booking shows and building your customer base. Effective ways to market your business in Texas include local advertising and partnerships with other businesses. You can also get support and advice from other Pampered Chef consultants through online forums and events.
lesliec
Howdy!!!!! My name is Leslie and I am brand new with PC (yesterday was my 30 mark).
I have done 4 shows and feel like I am getting in the swing of things. I look forward to getting to know some of you guys and getting some great tips to better my business.

Welcome, Leslie!!!
Congratulations on your new business!!!!
Where in TX are you???

Central Texas. We are in the country about half way btwn Temple and Waco.

Welcome Leslie..and Congrats on your new business

Welcome! Don't hesitate to ask questions. If you're wondering there's bound to be someone else who is, too.

Related to Getting Started with PC: Any Tips for a New Consultant in Texas?

1. How do I get started as a new consultant with Pampered Chef?

To get started with Pampered Chef, you will need to purchase a starter kit which includes all the essential tools and products for your business. You can also sign up for training and support from other experienced consultants and attend events and conferences to learn more about the company and its products.

2. What are some tips for a new consultant in Texas?