• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Can Tupperware Solve My Indian Meal Moth Problem?

I thinkThe Modular Mates stackable containers are nice. They had a replacement product that had more sophisticated seals, but they were (unfortunately) discontinued because of production problems. The only stuff I found interesting in the catalog was the Modular Mates stackable containers.
Paige Dixon
You may have heard me complain about the Indian Meal Moths I can't get rid of in my pantry. Well, I've decided to find the problem once and for all by Tupperwaring everything in my panty. The alternative would be to toss out hundreds of dollars worth of perfectly good food! So, after lots of searching, I found a consultant who agreed to travel over an hour to come to my home to demonstrate. I explained that I am a PChef consultant and requested she focus on storage containers only!!

Sooooo, if you've been wanting storage containers.... let me know! I'll add your order to the show. You can check out the products at www.tupperware.com. The brochures state that the featured buy if for attendees (I think that means anyone who orders with a party) can get four 20 oz Servalier bowls for $12 (50% off).
They also have some cute Shrek items for your kids' school lunches.

I think I'm busy that day. Let me check.Yup, I'm busy.

~~~~~~~~Ha ha!!~~~~~~~~

Paige -- do you know if the prices on the webpage are the same as the catalog now? They used to jack the price up on the webpage from what it is in the catalog when my sister sold a couple of years ago. I always thought that was terrible!!

Also -- do they have a website that we can order and you get credit for it? In other words -- are they are awesome as we are? (I already know the answer to this one lol!!!)