• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Are You a Newb in Coweta, Oklahoma? Let's Chat and Share Ideas!

In summary, Pampered Chef is a direct sales company that offers high-quality kitchen tools, cookware, and recipes. To become a consultant for Pampered Chef, you can sign up on the company's website or reach out to a current consultant for more information. The company offers a wide range of kitchen tools and cookware, as well as food products. You can find a Pampered Chef consultant in your area through the company's website or by asking for recommendations. Hosting a Pampered Chef party allows you to try out new products, learn cooking techniques, and earn free or discounted products, as well as exclusive host rewards and discounts on future purchases.
MaryLou
I live in Coweta...and I am a Newb. I look forward to chatting with y'all...and borrowing your ideas.:D

icon_welcome.gif
Welcome to our little asylum. ;) Be sure to check out The Hitchhiker's Guide to CS and have a good time while you're here!

I'm in Coweta also! Welcome!

1. What is Pampered Chef?

Pampered Chef is a direct sales company that offers high-quality kitchen tools, cookware, and recipes to help make cooking and entertaining easier and more enjoyable.

2. How can I become a consultant for Pampered Chef?

To become a consultant for Pampered Chef, you can sign up on the company's website or reach out to a current consultant for more information. You will be provided with training, support, and tools to help you start and grow your business.

3. What types of products does Pampered Chef offer?

Pampered Chef offers a wide range of kitchen tools and cookware, including bakeware, cutlery, cookbooks, and small appliances. They also have a variety of food products such as spices, sauces, and mixes.