• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Are you a new consultant looking for support and community? Join ChefSuccess!

In summary, ChefSuccess is an online community and support group for Pampered Chef consultants. It offers a place for consultants to connect, share tips and ideas, and seek advice and support. To join, new consultants can create an account on the website for free. ChefSuccess provides a diverse range of support, such as access to a community of experienced consultants, helpful resources, and training materials. It is a valuable resource for new consultants who may feel isolated or unsure about growing their business. There are no fees associated with joining ChefSuccess, making it an accessible and beneficial platform for all consultants.
PamperedPenguin
Hi -

I've been a consultant for not quite three months, qualified in May, heard about ChefSuccess last night, and here I am.

I'm looking forward to learning a lot here and getting to know some other consultants. I live in a small town and feel a little isolated.

So - hi!

PP

Hello and welcome! Don't hesitate to ask questions.I also live in a tiny town. (We don't even have a 4-way stop.) There are challenges, but it's definitely do-able.

Welcome! You'll find lots of tips here for doing business no matter what size town you're in.

Welcome! You'll have a blast on this website and get WONDERFUL new ideas!

Welcome! You will like it here. I'm new too and everyone is so nice and there is a lot of information here to read! I love it. I've received a lot of information to help jump start my business. Best of luck to you!

Welcome to CS ~ you're going to love it...congrats on qualifying!

1. What is ChefSuccess?