• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

You Have Got to Be Kidding Me!!!

In summary, four people ordered products from the Canadian Consultant's website, but only one person received the product they ordered. The other three people received different products. The Canadian Consultant is upset because her June show cancelled and she was counting on this show to get to the $3,500 SAT level. She is trying to figure out a way to send out a second e-mail to her entire email list, but is worried that people will not receive it.
stefani2
I am a CANADIAN Consultant. My LAST June Show (which I was counting on to make it to the $3,500 SAT level) cancelled on me this afternoon. So to get to my goal - I sent out an email about the Outlet Specials.

People could place an order in one of two ways:
1. Click on the Direct Link (I just clicked Copy and Paste the page from my Website)
2. Go through the steps - Order Products, etc. etc.

THE DIRECT LINK IS DIRECTING PEOPLE TO THE AMERICAN WEBSITE. HTH!!!
I have 4 orders for MOSTLY AMERICAN OUTLET ITEMS.

Any ideas how to handle it.

The only thing I can think is to send out a second e-mail, and this time manually write out the link.

If you want to test it before sending it out to your whole e-mail list, you can send it to me, if you like.[email protected]

I thought they said not to copy and paste your website link. It doesn't direct the customer to YOUR site. It directs them to the generic PC site.

That's correct. When the PWS program was started, HO said that any links to PWS pages other than home pages would direct to corporate. Link to your PWS home page and give your customers instructions to get to the outlet.